Menu

Contact Multon

Dr Jo Moss BSc(Hons) PhD MBA
Managing Director
jo@multon.co.uk

Dr John R. Middleton BMet(Hons) MMet CEng MIM PhD
Business Development Director
jrmiddleton@multon.co.uk

Martin McLoughlin BSc(Econ) PGDCCI(Open)
Technical Manager
martin@multon.co.uk

Steve Grout BSc(Hons) PGDCCI(Open)
Software Development Manager
steve@multon.co.uk

Address & Telephone No.

Normanby Gateway, Lysaghts Way, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, DN15 9YG

+44 (0) 1724 786 565

OPTIMAT Support

Matt Grout BEng(Hons)
matt@multon.co.uk

Adam Rusling BSc(Hons)
adam@multon.co.uk

George Longstaff BSc(Hons)
george@multon.co.uk